Contact

Faster robot programming, faster robot offline programming.

Publisher, owner and producer:

Convergent Information Technologies GmbH
Schulstrasse 2
A 4053 Haid

Registered office: Haid, Austria
CEO: Christof Eberst
Commercial register No.: FN 317229p
Commercial register: Landesgericht Linz
UID/VAT: ATU64458134

Mobile: +49-151 2109 7292
Telephone: +43-681 10722 671
E-mail: office@convergent-it.at

Data Protection

the home of faster robot programming and automated robot offline programming software

How to reach us:
Parking lots and the entrance gate are located at the "Garagenstrasse" next to “Schulstrasse”.

 

 

 

Contact us

CONTACT US ASK FOR DEMO

 

Interested in faster robot programming?

For getting products or trial versions, becoming partner or distributor,
for fast robot programming software solutions please contact us:

Asia, North&South Europe and Afrika:
Mikko Sallinen
mikko.sallinen@convergent-it.at
+358 40 723 5263

North/Middle/South America and Central  Europe:
Christof Eberst
ce@convergent-it.at
+43 681 10722 671

DISTRIBUTORS & SALES

.

China
Aurotek Corp.
Tel: +886 979 052 799
Chung Ming Wu: bonywu@aurotek.com

Japan
Grine Planning Ltd.
Tel: +81 45 453 0188
Lars Andersson: l.andersson@grine.co.jp

South-Korea
Cobot Solution
Tel: +82 10 5764 2333
Hyan-ah Kwon: support@cobotsolution.com

Taiwan
Aurotek Corp.
Tel: +886 979 052 799
Chung Ming Wu: bonywu@aurotek.com

ASIA

China
New World CAD/CAM Development Ltd.
Tel: +852 318 853 48
Terry Chang: terry@newcadcam.com

Malaysia
Prima Automation
Tel: +60 (0)12 379 1333
Mun Chee Yin: cheeyin.mun@me.com

South-Korea
Hanshin Group (for bin-picking)
Tel: +82 31 499 2929
Sangwon Han: sw.han@hansan-pf.co.kr

Taiwan
Piovision International Inc.,
Tel: +886 4 2233 4839
Tim Chen:      pvtc@piovision.com

Vietnam
TEMAS JSC,
Tel: +84 24 3386 1691
Bui Van Chi: chibv@temas.vn

.

India
Mikro Innotech India Private Ltd.
Tel: +91 93266 55888
Rajesh Pawar: microinnotech@gmail.com

Singapore
Clemvision Pte Ltd,
Tel: +65 9798 8894
Chua Ren Tsong: rentsong@clemvision.com.sg

Taiwan
Ecardtech Consultant Co. Ltd.
Tel: +886 3 220 2522
Jimmy Chang: jimmy@ecard-tech.com.tw

Thailand
FERSMEK Co. Ltd.
Tel: +66 92 546 2602
Ms. Vorarat Kulchotirat: vorarat.kulchotirat@fersmek.com

.

Austria
Convergent IT
Tel: +43  681  10722 671
office@convergent-it.at

Czech Republic
HCR-Czech
Tel: +420  724 24103
Ales Zapletal: ales.zlapetal@hcr-czech.cz

Germany
Convergent IT
Tel: +49  151  2109 7292
Christof Eberst: ce@convergent-it.at

Netherlands
Uptimatix
Tel: +32  477 6545 82
Laurens Deprez: laurens@uptimatix.com

Romania
Novatronic SRL
Tel: +40 727 339 022
Calin Morar : calin.morar@novatronic.ro

EUROPE AND AFRICA

Belgium
Uptimatix
Tel: +32  477 6545 82
Laurens Deprez: laurens@uptimatix.com

Finland
Convergent IT
Tel: +358  40 723 5263
M. Sallinen: Mikko.Sallinen@convergent-it.at

Italy
SysDesign s.r.l
Tel: +39  342  0515813
Marco Franceschini: marco@sysdesign.it

Norway
Prikk AS
Tel: +47  97  7995 88
Per Riiser: per.riiser@prikk.as

Slovenia
KMS D.O.O.
Tel: +358 4 251 6152
J. Jelenec : jakob.jelenec@kms.si

Turkey
Aort Makine ve Robot Sanayi A.S.
Tel: +90 312 666 5341
Arda Aksit: sales1@aorts.com

.

Bulgaria
Master Ltd
Tel: +359 885 161 811
M. Stoyanov: martin.stoyanov@master-bg.com

Finland
Metecno Oy
Tel: +358  20 741 6210
M. Metsahonkala: Matti.Metsahonkala@metecno.fi

Luxembourg
Uptimatix
Tel: +32  477 6545 82
Laurens Deprez: laurens@uptimatix.com

Poland
CoRobotics Sp. z o. o.
Tel: +48 22 2990080
O. Parasiwicz: olaf.parasiewicz@corobotics.pl

Switzerland
TBM Automation AG
Tel: +41  71  72700 30
Silvester Tribus: mail@tbm.ch

.

Canada
Cobot Intelligence
Tel: +1 (416) 742 3713
Vadim Kosseniuk: org.ci@cobotintel.com

USA (North:MI,IL,IN,WI,OH)
Cobot Intelligence
Tel: +1 (416) 742 3713
Vadim Kosseniuk: org.ci@cobotintel.com

NORTH-, MIDDLE- AND SOUTH-AMERICA

Mexico
Integra Automation
Tel: +52 (444) 822 2615
Eric Palencia: eric.palencia@integra-automation.com

USA (S-W: CA,TX)
E-Motion America Inc.
Tel: +1 (972) 251 0087
Myron Gao: myron@e-motionamerica.com

.

Mexico
Koteos Group
Tel: +52 (222) 889 8587
Anahí Vega: avega@koteosgroup.com

Several links to other pages are included in this homepage of Convergent Information Technologies GmbH. For all pages linked applies: Convergent Information Technologies GmbH has no influence at all regarding content and / or design of the pages linked to from this homepage. Hence Convergent Information Technologies GmbH distances itself expressly from all contents and designs of all pages linked. Convergent Information Technologies GmbH does not share the content of these pages linked.